Vorstand

Vorstandsvorsitzende

Jörg Meyer

1. Vorsitzender

E-Mail: Joerg.Meyer@hoernerkirchen.dlrg.de

Telefon: 04127 / 9770479

Michael Knecht

stellv. Vorsitzender

E-Mail: Michael.Knecht@hoernerkirchen.dlrg.de

 


Schatzmeister / in

Regine Fock

Schatzmeisterin

E-Mail: Regine.Fock@hoernerkirchen.dlrg.de

Telefon: 04127 / 1286

Andrea Knecht

stellv. Schatzmeisterin

E-Mail: 

Telefon:


Technische Leiter

Anja Meyer

Technische Leiterin

E-Mail: Anja.Meyer@hoernerkirchen.dlrg.de

Telefon: 04127 / 9770479


Cornelia Dörpmund

stellv. Technischer Leiterin

E-Mail: Cornelia.Doerpmund@hoernerkirchen.dlrg.de


Jugendvorsitz

Daniela Gold

Jugendvorsitzende

E-Mail: Daniela.Gold@hoernerkirchen.dlrg.de

Telefon: 04127 / 30 82 29

Miriam Gold

2. stellv. Jugendvorsitzende

E-Mail: Miriam.Gold@hoernerkirchen.dlrg.de

Telefon: 04127 / 30 82 29

Regine Fock

1. stellv. Jugendvorsitzende

E-Mail:  regine.fock@hoernerkirchen.dlrg.de

Telefon: 04127 / 1286